Grand Seat

image

Induced sweet seduction

Boasting only to her

About her rare body

O, how bad I want to inherit your gem

Making the offer of my hand

Towards her panting response she gives

She favorably upon this time

Offers her hand to me

Sought at this time

I want to hear the sound of her pleasure

Bestowed upon me, of her rare body

Guide her with this open handed permission that she offered to me

Victorian chair in the next room

Under a grand chandelier

She sits

Ever so gently spreading her legs open

Induce me with the sound of your pleasure

And I, addicted to the taste of the gem, of all that she is

Started with a sealed invitation

Ended with a ever memorable scene

Spreading of legs and a grand seat to her gem

By: ObligatoryInsightPoet
6/13/16

Leave a Reply

