Rehearse For….

therefore & after

this great rest

i’m pressed to a new ambiance

from the fortress to the back wall

i rehearse my lines

there is always some kind of great act

it takes place

only i wait to be led

this wakening is happening

pulling me towards her slowly

no sharp in objects, in my way!

no bleeding or wounds to be healed

just a simple message

leading me on

can not wait

bring me in closer

false lines don’t exist

only the present beauty that exist

this taste of ambiance

puts me in a forward motion

off the back wall

heading into a soft collision

By: ObligatoryInsightPoet©

5/25/16

 

Leave a Reply

