Raw Travel

image

Cause it’s late

I’ll stay and ponder

The galaxy

What’s its like to be misplaced

Traveled among the different rims

Not to say I’m lost

Just time, consuming all these new feelings that  i’v never felt before

And cause it’s late

The night will remain young

And I ponder more

Not enough time to search all of the galaxies

Enjoying the wonders that can be seen

Surging  through my own soul

And I feel more comfortable

For the moment this lasts

I hope to take these feelings and raw images back to ground control with me

So I capture a temporary photo image in my mind

To hold onto for as long as I can

By: ObligatoryInsightPoet©
5/13/16

3 responses to “Raw Travel

Leave a Reply

