Shake My Home

image
Usher in….

New taste!

Blanketed

Cover up with strange feelings…..

So you’ve

Enter my place

Moment

Take your time

To embrace

These feelings

Waver

Matched for each other

I would never know!

Enter first

My house

Cause this is me

“Have you suffered enough”

So this place I call home!

I’ve only been looking for

True love and meanings

Crashes around me

My barriers!

Soon to be gone

From the moment you

Truly found a way!

Continue to only dream of this happening

By: ObligatoryInsightPoet©
2/9/16

Leave a Reply

