The Proper Moan

740bc673dfdfe38f1ecbb7006c039666

Show focus, where it is needed

Show love, never should be dull

Laugh with, not to be alone

Cry for, can’t be selfish

Hate, never loses its meaning

New life, a new breath being taken daily

Favor, do not always extend?

Being late, is just an excuse

Tell me again

Proper adequate

For new entry

Into this system of laws

That have been held up for so long

Pleasing me

My body drools

Make all this worth my time

Sexy undertone is near

In watching this all

Being preformed before me

My body moans

Make your move on me now!

Weaken my bones

Movement of flesh

Breaking a sweat

Moaning

Draws me closer

Dressed to be naughty

Awwwww…….

By: ObligatoryInsightPoet©
1/20/16

Leave a Reply

