Shallow

Shallow resistants

Counters a bloody mess

First the shock sets in

Optic nerve tingles

All force unfolds upon request

Take me there…

To the interior

Uneven edges

Only a peep hole

To watch me take the fall

Often you check on me

So the struggle is real

To be seen

Closing outwards

Borders divide

Remain unseen

Lower your dress

Mindful euphoria

Her body is only for my taking

All is better

When we lay together

I’m told to forget

The struggle

By: ObligatoryInsightPoet
11/13/14

image

ObligatoryInsightPoet

Leave a Reply

