Earth Bearing Core

20140108-193456.jpg
Surrounded………………………..by…………………….
………..the…………..sound of engines drowning…
Gravitate to……were the earth is bearing a core..
…..slowly……I…go………………………………………….
………………………….ominous creatures star at me
……..rustic anchor suspended………………………….
Blacking out…………radio losses it’s signal…………
Faint voice coming from my radio……………………..
come in….come in…….can you hear me……………..
Drifting alone……..the landing in view…………………
…….transported down by a platform

Show me what keeps the earth warm

Molten caverns, red hot bliss

Steer clear

Individual streams leading out from the core 

Transmission static starts to become clear 

Come in…..come in…….

Sub light

Fills into my eyes 

Body limp

Pulling me away from the sea floor

By:ObligatoryInsightPoet 
1/8/13

Leave a Reply

