Parallel

20131120-004421.jpg

Parallel…

she drives herself to search for me in the sky 

her pure artistry sends a chill down the back of my SPINE!

PARALLEL!

i stay floating in the painted canvas sky behind the clouds 

i watch as she lays on the plush facade 

waiting to receive 

send forth your conspiring dream to beckon me

O, PARALLEL!, I’v always sought to watch you come out and lay on the plush ground

her arm raised in the air

making fluent motions

parting the gloom clouds

i start ascending your way 

Parallel…

don’t wake so soon

can you feel my presence draw near?

so you lowered your arm down 

to feel me lying beside you

By:ObligatoryInsightPoet
11/20/13

Leave a Reply

