Love Spread On Digital Pages

20130728-232037.jpg

Sometime I feel alone…..
O, how i think
To have a lover by my side
In my season of love or season of emotion
It wouldn’t matter to me
It be so much better
O, if I had a lover by my side
Sometimes
Feeling lonely
It be so much better
We’d talk for hours
I’d hold you close to me
Wake up in the morning
Just to kiss you & say I love you
Before I took off to work
I’d run the bath water for you
Treating you better than anybody other
I’d remain a constant in your life
We’d enjoy our life together
Nothing’s never going to be perfect
We’d make the best of our situation
Whatever that may be
So if we argued or fought
We’d have make of love
Keeping what we do in between the sheets to each other
& apologize to one another
If your muscles are tense or sore
I’d relax your bones & muscles with my hands
O, how it would be so nice
To have a lover by my side & in my life
She’s my inspiration,
the reason why I spread my love for her on digital pages
She’s the angel I’m waiting for

By:ObligatoryInsightPoet
7/28/13

Leave a Reply

