Entwined

20130617-215224.jpg

I’m intoxicated by
The curvature from her body

She fulfills my every need
Backs up against the mist

We lay entwined
Underneath the red hot moon

Swaying to the breeze

Butterfly kisses
From her eye lash
Brush up against my neck

She’s already reached inside
Taking a piece of my heart

Swallowing it whole
To have a part of me to hold on to

Run my fingers through
Long black hair of hers

Her back slightly bends
To the slow course of my hand running down her side

Teasing each other until we both
Begin to move in a fluent motion
Underneath the red hot moon

By:ObligatoryInsightPoet
6/17/13

3 responses to “Entwined

Leave a Reply

