Continue To Write On

20130617-224541.jpg

Loves songs played

Throughout different generations

There’s nothing like the words of truth that come from my mind

About the way I feel about you

Love from deep inside

I don’t have to reach far

Cause there’s stuff always there

You mean everything to

More than the ones who search deep in the stars

Or down to the depths of the ocean floor

I can’t wait to share the poems I write to you now

Or the look on your face

When we first meet

I won’t know the time or place

Until that day or night

I’ll always continue to write to you

By:ObligatoryInsightPoet
6/17/13

One response to “Continue To Write On

Leave a Reply

