Part 4″Synchronicity Of Their Minds”

20130614-192620.jpg

Emotionally abused,
Synchronicity of our minds become in tuned,
I know what past things she as gone through,
To have come this far to fall into my very arms,
Looking to the skies,
Till I’v found you,
I will always be a constant in your life,
No other fool will do,
New memories already being made,
Light cuts through the broken cracks in the door,
Infections from her wounds don’t take long to heal,
We walk out hand in hand,
Towards the disappearing sun in the back drop canopy,
We walk on to live our lives,
Until the day we die,
Angel in disguise,
My love will alway stay true,
I patiently wait on you

By:ObligatoryInsightPoet
5/22/13

Leave a Reply

