A Fathers Amore

Tearing muscle tissue in my heart

It begins to weigh

Pain without them in the mean time

Hurts more than I can bare

Turning my heavy heart over to you

Is when I can feel you lifting the seperational pain away

You’ve called me to be courageous

I will always be

You already know

My boys are kin to me

I fervently pray

Knowing you will protect them when daddy isn’t around

Your the only king I will humbly bow down to

I am the focal point of His dream

Knitting me together inside my mothers womb

You already knew the things I’d go through

So I’m casting all my fear and anxiety to you

By:ObligatoryInsightPoet
6/4/13
1 Peter 5:7
(NIV)
7 Cast all your anxiety on him because he cares for you.

20130614-192300.jpg

Leave a Reply

